English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Zespół ds. finansowo - księgowych

Zespół ds. finansowo - księgowych

Maria Formela

Główny Księgowy

m.formela@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-23

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Marzena Koszmider

st. specjalista ds. księgowości

m.koszmider@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-23

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Irena Szczepińska

specjalista ds. księgowości

i.szczepinska@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-23

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Lucyna Openkowska-Deyk

specjalista ds. księgowości

l.openkowska@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-32

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Lucyna Ilczyszyn

st. specjalista ds. księgowości

l.ilczyszyn@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-25

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Joanna Konior

st. specjalista ds. księgowości

j.konior@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-32

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Małgorzata Malinowska

specjalista ds. księgowości

m.malinowska@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-32

fax. +48 58 302-32-33

Joanna Samotey

specjalista ds. księgowości

j.samotey@gdansk.wiw.gov.pl

tel. +48 58 300-39-25

fax. +48 58 302-32-33